User Visibility Permission | Descartes Sellercloud
January 15, 2026
User Visibility Permission
We have added a new General Permission for users with the Employee Role: Limit Viewing of other Users to Whitelisted Companies. When enabled, it limits the employee to only view users whose default company is included in the employee’s list of whitelisted companies.